[tp widget="default/tpw_default.php"]

what is the rule of thirds in photography

What is ISO in Photography?

ISO is one of the three elements that affect exposure; the other two being aperture and shutter speed. The three elements are known as the Exposure Triangle.

What is the Meaning of ISO?

The acronym ISO commonly refers to the International Organization for Standardization, an organization that sets international standards for all different kinds of measurements.

How to Change ISO

In order to change the ISO, you will need to get out of Auto Mode. You can change the ISO in Manual, Shutter Priority, Aperture Priority, or Program Modes. Most cameras allow you to change the ISO in the menu, while others have a dedicated ISO button or dial.

How to Select the right ISO

Cameras have a range of ISO values. ISO values are sometimes referred to as ISO speed. The standard ISO values are: 100, 200, 400, 800, 1600, 3200. Some cameras will go as low as 50, while others go beyond 3200.

This is an article I’m reading. Let’s watch it titled: what is the rule of thirds in photography. If you have any questions, please reply back.

Leave a Reply